Events under 'General'
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Sunday Morning Service @ 8:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Monday, October 23, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Wednesday Night Bible Study @ 7:15pm WOWC Campu...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Every Week until December 28, 2017

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Men's Bible Study 7pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Men's Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm@ WOWC Campus 2

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Friday, October 27, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Youth Recreation Night 7:00pm - 9:00pm WOWC Cam...

Friday, October 27, 2017
Every Month until October 28, 2020

Sunday Morning Service @ 8:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Monday, October 30, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Wednesday Night Bible Study @ 7:15pm WOWC Campu...

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Every Week until December 28, 2017

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Thursday, November 02, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Men's Bible Study 7pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Thursday, November 02, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Men's Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm@ WOWC Campus 2

Thursday, November 02, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Nightwatch Prayer Service @WOWC 11:59pm -

Time of Prayer & Worship From Friday 11:59pm to...

Friday, November 03, 2017 6:00 am
Every Month until November 02, 2020

Prayer Services 7:00pm - 9:00pm @ WOWC Campus 2

Friday, November 03, 2017
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Street Evangelism Meet @ WOWC 11am

Saturday, November 04, 2017
Every Month until October 03, 2020

Sunday Morning Service @ 8:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, November 05, 2017
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Facebook

Twitter