Events under 'General'
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Event Name

Date

Wednesday Night Bible Study @WOWC-1&-2

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2017

Global Awakening Weekend @ WOWC2

Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Global Awakening Weekend @ WOWC

Saturday, April 01, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Global Awakening Ministry Weekend Sunday Mornin...

Sunday, April 02, 2017 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Local Church Chaplaincy Training @Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 02, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Wednesday Night Bible Study @WOWC-1&-2

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2017

Nightwatch Prayer Service @WOWC

Friday, April 07, 2017 11:59 pm - Saturday, April 08, 2017 6:00 am
This event does not repeat

Military Connect Women's Tea @ Fellowship Hall

Saturday, April 08, 2017 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Heart of a Princess @WOWC2

Saturday, April 08, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Palm Sunday Morning Service /w Rabbi Carlson @ ...

Sunday, April 09, 2017 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Aglow Int'l @ Fellowship Hall

Monday, April 10, 2017 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Matza - OFFICES CLOSED

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
This event does not repeat

Wednesday Night Bible Study @WOWC-1&-2

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2017

WOW Kids Family Bondifre @ Power Station Clubhouse

Friday, April 14, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Authentic Manhood @ Fellowship Hall

Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Nehemiah's Nook

Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Resurrection Sunday Service (No SoM) @ 8:30 & 1...

Sunday, April 16, 2017 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Last Day of Matza - OFFICE CLOSED

Monday, April 17, 2017
This event does not repeat

Wednesday Night Bible Study @WOWC-1&-2

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2017

AP1 Seminar

Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Facebook

Twitter